Once upon a time . . . in a neobaroque garden / little red dress ~ / favorite color : bordeaux red

Hi lovelies <3
 
Do you also have a favorite color ?
And several clothes with this color ?
Haha – not sure how it happens but whenever I see something ( cloth or any other object ) in wine red or bordeaux red ( for a time also that so called oxblood red ) I just can’t take my eyes of it haha <3
 
These two OOTDs which I just recently wore include some of my favorite clothes in red ~
 
 
 
OOTD
 
A-line dress from H&M
 
small shoulder bag from Gina Trikot
 
black laced up wedges from asos
 
 
The combination of dark colors with this dark red creates a nice elegant look ( yet with a touch of mystery – especially my OOTD with the black waterfall skirt ! ) 
 

OOTD

red chiffon blouse from Primark

golden layered chain necklace from ROMWE

black clutch from Gina Trikot

black waterfall skirt from H&M



black laced up wedges from asos

 

Only about 3 weeks until the last exam of this semester . . . then I’ll be in the 5th semester . . . and only 1/2 year until I do my bachelor !

OMG – time really goes by fast ! That reminds me of when I started this blog about . . . two years ago ?! 

Have a nice and happy day <3
 
 
lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
 
~jen
3 thoughts on “Once upon a time . . . in a neobaroque garden / little red dress ~ / favorite color : bordeaux red

  1. i love the second outfit! i been loving the waterfall skirts! i’m a fashion and fitness blogger! if you get a chance, come check out my blog! i like your blog so i’m going to be following you! hopefully you like my blog and follow as well!
    sincerelyaimee.com

Leave a Reply

