OOTD / lumberjack shirt can be this chic ~

Hello everyone ~
 
It’s been a looong time since I last actually wore this lumberjack shirt and I bought it when I was in Hong Kong last . . . it’s quite a long time now sadly :( !
 
That was when I had really short hair and a more tomboyish style . . . but I loooove lumberjack shirts especially this red one so I had to find a way to fit it into my actual style and . . . 
This is how I combine few elements of my wardrobe to create a rock-chic look !
 
 
 
OOTD
 
red lumberjack shirt from UNIQLO
 
golden necklace from Karstadt ( I forgot the actual brand name . . . )
 
high waist black shorts from ROMWE
 
black tights
 
favorite backpack from BURBERRY
 
Monster Solo from DR DRE
 
 
 
BTW – I wore this outfit with black wedge sneaker shoes from H&M ( the ultimately comfortable ones ~ ) and . . .
I notice that some red lipstick would have been even better for this outfit !
 
Hope you have a nice and 
 
lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
 
~jen
10 thoughts on “OOTD / lumberjack shirt can be this chic ~

Leave a Reply

