Happy Easter wishes from Germany ! / food feast with family

Hey lovelies <3
I hope everyone is having lovely easter time, appreciating time with family / beloved ones eating chocolate in all kind of variations ~
I’m sorry for being too busy the last 2 weeks to post anything new . . . but I’ll make sure to make up for this soon enough :)
Le me hiding behind a giant rock – photoshooting in Düsseldorf :) Look for my previous post here <3
Somehow this month appears to be sooo full of appointments, events, birthdays, parties whatever . . . hehe . . .
I guess my family and me we don’t really celebrate easter :D But it’s the same with christmas : we still gather and have a nice feast and have a nice time together :) After all family is the most important thing to me in my life !
We had a nice brunch with too much stuff haha – I don’t usually eat breakfast and if I do , I don’t eat much . This brunch would have been enough to feed 10 people , I swear .

 

 

 

Of course there was a lot more bread and stuff :D . . .

 

 

Happy Easter days !
lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
~jen

Leave a Reply

