! Happy Chinese New Year everyone ! / ~ Year of the horse ~

Happy Chinese New Year , everyone !
The year of the horse has arrived and – like every year – my family gathers for a huge CNY’s dinner <3
Me, my cousin’s son and my mum <3
Cutiepie tehe <3
My dad as chief chef of the evening !
The Yuen siblings are all great chefs !
My aunt tasting the soup . . . <3
 
Now let me show you our yummy CNY’s feast !
Roasted Duck 
Fish’n’veggies
Rosemary potato
(very easy to make and sooooo yummy !)
 
Roast beef 
evenly cooked in the oven <3
And for dessert :
Very berry cream cake
Light and creamy mango cake
Oh hello there – 
Chubby face returns !
How one would feel and look like after eating all of these ?
.
.
.
Holy shit my tummy . . . but it was worth it !
Tehe , thought presented to you by me and my little brother Alex !
I hope everyone here is also having a splendid CNY / Lunar New Year with family and received lots’n’lots of ang pao !
The ang pao envelopes are always so beautiful <3

lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
~jen
4 thoughts on “! Happy Chinese New Year everyone ! / ~ Year of the horse ~

Leave a Reply

