A little party never killed nobody / short post

Hey lovelies ~
How have you been ?
These days I’ve been busy studying so there I thought I could post some photos from back in Denmark when we went partying .
This is my cousin and me in The Australian Bar in Copenhagen ~
I think I have totally fallen in love with my
military style jacket
and the
necklace from ROMWE :)
Don’t you think how good they look together ?
I really wish I would have more time to take a break and go out to party
But everytime I have some spare time left I am too tired because of working the whole day in university . . .
How about having a 8th day in in a week ? One more day to the weekend ? One day that is actually completely free from university stuff and work ?
lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
~jen
 

Leave a Reply

