Happy New Year everyone ! / short blogpost from Denmarks capital Copenhagen ~

Hey lovelies ~
 
I hope everyone has a very happy NEW YEARS EVE rn ! I’m in Denmark in Copenhagen rn with family ! Whether you are with family or friends or your beloved one – a new year is about to start !
20131231-215212.jpg

This past year full of up and downs . . . but that’s how life is ! And I don’t regret anything I have done ! That’s why I’m even more happy to enter another year full of expectation :)
I wish you the very best for 2014 !

20131231-215027.jpg

lots ‘n’ lots of love ~
Leave a Reply

