Finally – a new design for my blog ! / season of illness . . .

Hello lovelies <3
 
For those who have not yet noticed  – I have renewed the design of my blog at last !
A bit more to my liking :D I was never really fine with the old one , but left it like that , since I never found something to my likings
2f4ab-02
I hope you like the new yet simple and clean design of my blog AND
my own BANNER !
 
I was working on a perfect matching banner for hours . . . really . . . it came out to be this simple ,  yet there was plenty of time invested into it . . . I’m such a perfectionist , when it comes to these things
Anyway – I hope you guys are all right and healthy unlike me , who has actually caught a cold these days , due to the weather and maybe someone passing it on to me . . .
ehhhhhh , I HATE COLD !
Don’t you guys get ill , too !
Drink lots of water and eat fruits or veggies to keep up with the weather !Lots ‘n’ lots of love 

 
~jen
4 thoughts on “Finally – a new design for my blog ! / season of illness . . .

Leave a Reply

