RUSH K-Pop Cover Dance Group perfomance at the / gamescom 2013 – celebrate the games ! part 2

Back from being busy and from the . . .
GAMESCOM 2013 ! 

PART 2
This is the 2nd and last part of my gamescom report for this year and I hope you enjoyed reading the first part !My K-Pop Cover Dance Group got the chance to perform on stage at the gamescom 2013 and we really rocked the stage !I must admit that it was really reeeeally last minute for me to learn the dances, as I was so busy with university stuff . . . I still feel kind of guilty for not being able to do my best because of that . . . which will be the one and only reason for me leaving the group. It was super awesome with the girls and our dear trainers (Momo and Soy :) and I feel really sorry for leaving… I hope that they can do even better without me so that they can show me next year !Until then – I wish them best wishes and good luck ! RUSH SHALL KEEP ON ROCKING ITS ROAD !
Please do visit our page on facebook :
 

Here are the next three dance covers – enjoy <3

3.

We are a bit different

from EVOL

(This is our best dance – we put most effort into this because of the K-Pop Dance Cover Contest in Bremen <3 )

4.

Expectation

form Girl’s Day


5. 

Like Money

from The Wonder Girl’s feat. Akon

I soooooo love the Wonder Girl’s ever since I listen to K-Pop !!!
So that’s it ! The gamescom is over… Sorry for NOT reporting about the games there… I actually had not much time to play! OR RATHER – I had no patience to queue for 2 hours per game WTFH.

Leader Tecky as Mario and me as little Link <3

Dancing with BEATBUDDY !

The Maids and me . . . Maid for few hours before I got tired of people taking photos of me . . . my aim wearing the maid dress was to get maaaaaany goodies . . .  failed .

My little brother and my Big Sister visited and I showed them around :) So here is my lil bro next to his nerd friends :D

What we got from League of Legends : AN ORANGE .

Don’t ask me why ._____.

This is a lovely gift I received from a fan … XD?! The others also got their cans I guess – really lovely of him <3

So that’s it !
I hope you enjoyed this post !
Lots n lots of love to you <3
~jen
Leave a Reply

