Photoshooting in Cologne part 1 / myasianstyle.com / OOTD

Hello, lovelies <3
This post and the next will be all about the outcome of a whole day spent in Cologne for a photoshooting !
It was sooooo much fun and the photographer was really nice !
He is the owner of the blog
 He takes beautiful streetfashion photos of people to show of their style, fashion taste, personality (?).
When he asked me if I had interest in a photoshoot and he sent me a link to his blog. Though it might be a rather young blog, I think it will grow to a great blog soon!
Soooo happy I got to be part of this !
So here is part 1 of the photoshoot on that day : a mix of my photographies and his – enjoy ! In chronological order :D
on the way and having breakfast – a chicken snack wrap from Mc Donalds :D Too much mayo . . .
obviously in Cologne <3
At the Hohenzollernbrücke known for all the locks you see here . . .
I think it does look quite enchanting :) But no – I have no lock there and I don’t wish to :P
Then we went to this building to get a nice panorama view over Cologne
my back :DDD But still, I really love this photo !
now that you see me complete outfit how about a short
OOTD
 
blue white striped shirt from Etam
 
jeans backpack from Primark
black synthetic leather skirt from Silvian Heach
 
my favourite black wedges from nobrand
Moving to the Altstadt of Cologne :)
I HAD to do this :D After all – I am a foreigner to Cologne and thus a tourist ~
My pancake face .
Ok, so now ending with a selca of me enjoying this delicious ice cream cone . . .
look forward to the part 2 of the photoshoot in Cologne ! I promise you at least one photo, that you will be sure to remember
 
Lots n lots of love n kisses
~jen
Leave a Reply

