Dokomi 2013 part 2 / TIME TO RUMBLE ! NANO !

Here’s the second photo-heavy post about the DoKomi 2013! 
 
ENJOY <3
 Can’t unsee it . . . Eileen looks just like a cat to me ;A; !
 OK ,  girls ! Time to get serious ! IT’S TIME TO RUMBLE !
 When suddenly a host appears . . . when I take photos . . . host Lucky acting like . . . yea :P
 Maid May in her overly expensive Lolita dress . . . just before her fashion show !
 Me and Maid Momo <3
But you know whom I have met after months or years again ?!?!?!!
Lovely and pink-haired-as-always Miss Neko <3
 She looked awesome in that Yukata <3 (Or is it Kimono . . . ?)
And now . . .  tehe . . .  some exclusive photos while the maidcafe is busy
 Whaaa – I looooove this photo <3 Dunno who took this with my cam, sry, but you did a great job !
Ok and now . . .
Time for the cakes !
Massive amount of chocolate cornets and melon pans FTW !!!
 Cream desserts <3
Now to the final photos :
Maid Tecky being “photogenic” for once XD
Cute <3
Nano signed for me
 (Yes, her! The NANO singing the opening of Btooom! )
It’s the back of my iPhone case , Momo’s idea :3

 

 

I really love these photos, so I had to post them, sorry :D

 
~jen

Leave a Reply

