Short trip to the Netherlands and Belgium part 2 / short post about the days in Belgium !

Le me and my lil bro derping around while taking selcas, cheaaaaaa .

Complete cut now :

Sooooo- I have been to Belgium right after the days in the Netherlands!

Here are some photos I took while my stay in Belgium at my aunts house. I found these lovely objects and paintings which I definitely wanted to share with you! Some might even recognize the paintings somehow… Guess why :D????

Lovely chandelier

OMG, old antique clockwork . . .

Real silver tea set . DA FAQ .

Since we visited my aunt during easter time, she prepared some food for us, lovely of her <3

Well, that’s it.
After reading THIS post, you might have noticed that the days in Belgium were kinda lacking…
Ok, it was nice, spending some time with aunt and family and stuff but I wish I could have seen more of Belgium.
Another city besides Brussels.
Well, I guess I have to go on my own next time :D
~jen
P.S.:
(new pullover from Pull&Bear bought in Rotterdam – totally forgot to mention in the last post! )
2 thoughts on “Short trip to the Netherlands and Belgium part 2 / short post about the days in Belgium !

Leave a Reply

