OOTD / meeting up with lovely Aimi in Cologne / no more puris…

So I went out again. 
To Cologne.
With lovely Aimi <3
We actually wanted to go to Düsseldorf to take Puri photos at the OCS for the last time before they close. What sad sad news that they have to close
… 
I’ve only taken a puri with my boyfriend once… 
ONCE ONLY ! 
THAT’S REALLY NOT FAIR DX!
Anyway… we planned to go there, but I confirmed just a day before that the machine was already broken. 
How very lucky I am. Any ideas where to make puris now? 
I really loved the machine, even though it’s kind of expensive… but you know – making puris in Hong Kong costs just as much! Well, they do have a lot more machines though :D
Thus we had a change of plans and met up in Cologne – it’s nearer to both of us anyway.
OOTD

Bandeau top from MONKI

Red top from MONKI (guess I love Monki :)
black waterfall skirt from H&M

black platform shoes from Marco Tozzi

actually I didn’t wear this on that day… though I wanted to… but I guess it’s more of a party outfit or somewhat else but not for a windy and cold day out in the city… switched to this OOTD instead :
OOTD 
jeans jacket from ebay/china/noname
same bandeau top
same red top
black tube skirt from New Yorker
 I liked the top OOTD more but guess I don’t really want to catch a cold days before the trip to Brussels
Soooo – here some more photos of that day, taken by Aimi :D
 My best friend Buddy!
Actually we wanted to take a photo of the wandering nose rather than Mr. Otriven… but Mr. Nose didn’t want a photo of him D:
RABBIDDDD!!!!
Look at how fat I got! All due to this lovely food we got to eat at the TUTTO all-you-can-eat restaurant :
Yum !
Some selcas with Aimi at the end of the day <3 Look at how big her eyes are !
~jen
4 thoughts on “OOTD / meeting up with lovely Aimi in Cologne / no more puris…

Leave a Reply

