OOTD // Time to party ! // night out with Jasmin

Just another random post part x 
After all the work for Baukonstruktion aka constructional design we finally had some time to chill out and party!!!
Here are some photos of my night out with Jasmin <3
 
Le ugly faced me with Jasmin XD
This mirror seriously needs some cleaning :D
OOTD
 
Top from Primark
 
tube skirt from New Yorker 
(I have been searching for a nice tube skrit for so long now… the ones from H&M, Gina Trikot etc are kinda lacking… )
Bag from Primark
 
shoes from Marco Tozzi
 Uhhhhh, my new shoes!! How I lovelovelooooove them 
BTW – Jasmin made my hair for that evening and she is such a pro <3 I really really need to learn from her! I want to make my hair like this for the Dokomi <3 AWWWWW- I love big wavy curls like these 
(damn, I love this cutie cat)
~jen
Leave a Reply

