Back to a bob-cut . . . ? // Blog award nomination !

 JUST LOOK AT HOW MY HAIR LOOKS LIKE 2 YEARS AGO! 
MY BOB CUT IS BACK!
.
 
NOT 
BUT GUESS WHAT I GOT NOMINATED BY 
for the 
Versatile Blogger Award ! ! !
Thank you <3
Happy Yuan lives in Japan and posts many interesting stuff about Japan :) Really worth taking a look at!
Well well, I am quite new to this whole award thing so I hope I don’t do anything wrong !
Some of the rules for accepting Versatile Blogger Award are:
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Share seven things about yourself.
  • Nominate up to 15 fellow bloggers.
  • Add the Versatile Blog Award logo on your blog post.
So here are seven things about myself :
  1. I like korean dramas more than japanese dramas, but japanese dramas are funnier and korean ones tend to be kind of slow sometimes… so I watch both :D (How dumb for me to tell you something like that XD)
  2. I love food.
  3. I love cute things . ( Or how my friend said “fat little beings with oversized heads” )
  4. Once I feel like shopping I search in Ebay, Asos and other lovely websites for clothing but for 90 % of the time I don’t buy anything :3 I just waste time on virtual windowshopping 
  5. My average sleep per day has come down to 4 hours. Somehow I got used to it . . . but sometimes my body really needs more sleep. Then something like in fact no. 3 happens . . .
  6. . . . for the first time ever I have slept without a break for 13 or 14 hours WTFH . Actually I wanted to take a 1 1/2 hour nap and set the alarm. But damn me for falling asleep instantly after setting off the alert.
  7. I love Rillakkuma ! ! !
. . . maybe you already know some of them  :P
 
 
And finally the following Bloggers, whom I want to nominate for the Versatile Blogger Award!
 
wishing you a lovely weekend
~jen
Leave a Reply

