what’s been going on lately / university stuff and architecture studies / some photos of projects or thus

Soooooooo- it’s been 1 1/2 months now ever since university has started for me! I’ve been way too busy but I need to admit – it’s fun. I’ll definitely keep on rocking this road! :D
I wanted to show you briefly what we’ve been doing so far. There are some other projects I don’t mention at all in this post.. but those are bigger (or at least longer time-span) ones which I’ll try to make a post about once they are done :)
The very first project for us… building and creating objects with a function :)
It was quite exhausting but also very funny… plus that was when we got to know each other the most from all the days :D
 This . . .
 and this . . .
aaaand this are other groups projects :)
 This lovely chair was our doing… just look at the ergonomical form… it’s just my size! Srsly. 
 I don’t seem to like painting with aquarell colours… at least for now :D
 While being bored or due to boredom .
So that’s really just a small part of what I actually wanted to show you but as I already said, I‘ll post individual posts for my big projects :) Can’t wait to show you guys!!
Now here’s something entirely different… but I wanted to post it anyway! My post anyway :D
 POCKY ! ! !
 OMG SO CHEAPLY BOUGHT AT AN ASIA SHOP NEAR HERE… but it was the last package… how sad 
self cooked stuff again! I totally forgot to post these food photos in octobers food post…
GUINNESS BEER… too dark and bitter for my taste :D I gotta stick with mixed beer or cocktails :3
~jen
4 thoughts on “what’s been going on lately / university stuff and architecture studies / some photos of projects or thus

Leave a Reply

