No more ! / study choices

So… that’s it.  

No more suffering at school,  

no more yawning in lessons,

no more moaning when it’s already 3pm and still at school,

no more chatting with each other in secret via SMS or Whatsapp in lessons,

no more laughing behind a teachers back,  

no more swapping each others food,

no more doodling on the white board in breaks,

no more sleeping on the desk while waiting for the next lesson to start… or waiting for someone to wake you up to tell you that it already has.

Well, there’s so so soooo much that will be no more now that I am done with school. But luckily life does not end with that – the seriousness of life just began. Now it’s time for the university! Well, I wasn’t as successful as I wanted to and only applied at 5 universities but I applied for 7 different study courses which are

Architecture – my top favourite study course, I want to study this soooo bad!

Construction Engineering – even moooore maths in this course ~

City and Regional Planning / urbanism – maybe, don’t know for sure… but it does sound good

Environmental Sciences (?) – sounds nice :3 I don’t knoooow ;_____;

Landscape Architecture – now that sounds even more nice :DD Really, but how about work? Not sure…

Mechanical Engineering – also alot of maths :P

So… it all goes to the same direction, yet these are all so different… it’s so damn difficult to decide! It might me a critical decision so I don’t know!! OH YES I DO KNOW… I want Architecture, nothing else. If no university were to accept me for this study course… worst case… I would need to make this decision, which wouldn’t be easy.

I would rather wait a year and apply again to get into any university with Architecture ( ok , not ANY) , BUUUUT- the year after me there will be two years graduading. Called the “big wave”. There will be much more applicants than university places WTF. I would have no chance in this “wave” so no thank you :D!

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

I will study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen.

Please make my wish come true and let me study Architecture at the RWTH Aachen. Plsplspls!!!

-jen
P.S.: Sorry for not including any photos in this post! <3

 

2 thoughts on “No more ! / study choices

Leave a Reply

