quick post / outfit of the day / something big is coming up . . .

The next days I will post a looooong blog post full of photos of a special event <3 A birthday spent at a theme park with some friends of mine <3 Look forward to it!

Some photos of that morning before I left – outfit of that day :D

shorts from ZARA

top from MONKI(just bought *O*)

sneaker high tops from ADIDAS (bought in Hong Kong)

ring from PRIMARK, customized by me

bracelets from I FORGOT WHEREFROM

my simple everyday eye make up with pot eye liner only :)

Something big is coming up . . . all I can say about that is : Call me maybe <3

-jen
4 thoughts on “quick post / outfit of the day / something big is coming up . . .

Leave a Reply

