Photoaday May day 11 to 18

Another quick post. This time it’s also really really short. Just a few pictures as content and some words.

day 11 – kitchen
[ Dejavú? Well, I already posted this photo in my previous blogentry… But really, this kitchen ( left :D)  is pure love! ]
day 12 – something that makes you happy
[ FOOD ( The muffins above are filled with a wasabi cream cheese . YUMMY. ]
day 13 – mum [ Sunday was Mothersday and so I bought my mom a
bouquet of rosé roses and baked a lovely Nutella marble cake:I baked it in a heart spring form and put some sugar powder on top
of it with yet another heartshape cut out of paper. I think I did
great! Though I would love it even more, if it were a bit softer… ]
day 14 – grass
[ nothing special, just some plain weed near the train station of my hometown. And some cigarettes from irresponisble people.]
[ DAY 15 VANISHED FOR SOME KIND OF REASON LALALA ~ ]
day 16 – what you’re readingFräulein. Nice magazine. Really really nice. I like it :) Comes out monthly <3
day 17 – snackI’ve become addicted to these. At first it was just because of the
vitamins.. but don’t they look sooo cute?? Teddy multi-vitamins! Have a
try!
day 18 – something you madeMy last work. Not fully satisfied. But it was for school anyway. And the
grades for my art courses didn’t even count for my last certificate
.____.
It wasn’t supposed to be an advert for the tea company but an advertlike poster to showcase the fruit tea. Done within an hour. How I hated my teachers assignments .____.

 

-jen

Leave a Reply

