It’s pink. It’s radioactive pink.

Yeah… I’m totally the kind of girl, that nags about having too less time for whatever… but you know, I HAD to go to the city! That is because I got something from Primark not too long ago, which I wanted to wear for a special occasion (theme: 80’s aka Bad taste). But since I decided on last minute to wear something else, I spent money for nothing. Actually this very cloth I bought, a pink patterned jegging, I would never wear. I thought that the color would be quite ok, that there would be a chance for me to wear but NO WAY! It’s pink. It’s radiant pink, no, radioactive pink, nothing less. As jeggings I thought that would definitely be too much, so I decided to not pull of the price tag and exchange it. So by now you might have noticed, that I’m not really into that colour :) (Here I want to earnestly apologize for not having taken picture of this horrid cloth!)

While being busy with studying for the coming finals and having some other business I totally forgot about the jegging- until I rediscovered it while tidying up my room (anything but study pls) and noticed the deadline for exchange was due on the next day…!!! Yes, so I had to go to the city, otherwise money would have gone for a waste if I would never wear this jegging .___.

So while being at Primark I saw some really really nice pullovers and shirts <3 And because they were on sale, I couldn’t help but buy them <3

In the end I only had to spent 7 € for two shirts and a pullover! (Well, the money for the jegging reduced the sum :P)

So here is what I got:

Nah, there is one shirt missing in here… which I consider to exchange. Not because I don’t like it but, because I already have something veeery similar to this. Another shirt I bought less than a year ago, never worn it. Why? Better say why I actually bought it:

I love stripes.

I love red.

I love roses.

All these three combined totally seduced me to buying it! But because these three together mustn’t always work out well together, I never wore it. So YTF did I buy another shirt which looks just like the same? Ugh, that’s just so me…

Anyway, that’s it for now, hope you liked my post about me getting some time away from my study stuff!

-jen

2 thoughts on “It’s pink. It’s radioactive pink.

  1. I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

    • I’m so sorry for answering this late!
      Anyway- thank you sooo much, this means so much to me, really!
      This theme was for free :)

Leave a Reply

