My “first” blogpost – welcome me :)

Hey guys,

 

I’m Jenny and I will restart this blog which I had for few years now :) Actually, there was just one post which had… no content… Well, after feeling like starting a blog about whatever comes to across my life which I would love to share with everyone, I tried to register here- just to notice that my emailadress is already in use for an account… and I was like… erm WTF??

Anyway- I hope you’ll like what I post in the future and I hope that I’ll be able to share lots n lots of photos with u! Now that I received a great cam for taking veeery nice pics… <3

 

Yours, jen

ps: I love taking photos of food- so be warned of a whole bunch of food photos which will make your mouth water!!

Leave a Reply

